Styret

Navn

   

E-post

Kjell Lillestøl

President

president@biljardforbundet.no

Robert G. Rysjedal

Visepresident

visepresident@biljardforbundet.no  

Roger André Strand

Styremedlem

roger@biljardforbundet.no

Christian Johannessen

Styremedlem

christianj@biljardforbundet.no

Helene Lyngmo

.

.

Styremedlem

helene@biljardforbundet.no

Arnhild Eiken

Styremedlem

arnhild@biljardforbundet.no

Bård Arild Sørum

Styremedlem

arild@biljardforbundet.no

Christian Hansen

Varamedlem

christianh@biljardforbundet.no

Olav Westgård

.

.

Varamedlem

olav@biljardforbundet.no

Irene Snekkerlien Jullum

.

.

Varamedlem

irene@biljardforbundet.no  

Share |

Norges Biljardforbund

Ullevål Stadion
0840 Oslo

Kontortid:  kl 09.00-15.00

Besøksadresse:
Sognsveien 73, Oslo

Telefon:  +47 21 02 90 00
E-post:  biljard(a)biljardforbundet.no

Samarbeidspartnere