Styret

Navn

   

E-post

Kjell Lillestøl

President

president@biljardforbundet.no

Pål M. Kristiansen

Visepresident

palm@biljardforbundet.no  

Ingolf Höns

Styremedlem

ingolf@biljardforbundet.no

Christian Johannessen

Styremedlem

christianj@biljardforbundet.no

Robert G. Rysjedal

Styremedlem

robert@biljardforbundet.no

Alexander Hansen

Styremedlem

alexander@biljardforbundet.no

Camilla Jacobsen

Styremedlem

camilla@biljardforbundet.no

Christian Hansen

Varamedlem

christianh@biljardforbundet.no

Share |

Norges Biljardforbund

Ullevål Stadion
0840 Oslo

Kontortid:  kl 09.00-15.00

Besøksadresse:
Sognsveien 73, Oslo

Telefon:  +47 21 02 97 65
E-post:  biljard(a)biljardforbundet.no

Samarbeidspartnere